You are here

Our Board

Name Designation
Dr.Mrs.Nandita Ray, C.A       : Chairperson of OUTREACH, and  a consultant on Socio Economic Development
Mr.N.D.Tiwari          : Secretary and Executive Director, Retired IFS additional Principal Chief Conservator of Forest and Secretary bio-diversity board
Dr.Gladys Sumithra   : Treasurer and Retired Senior Director of Planning Department, Government of Karnataka
Dr.B.R.Hegde, Ph.D    : Former  Director of Research, UAS, Bangalore with a long period  of  research experience in dryland  agriculture and watershed  development.
Mr.R.M.Palanna    : Retired Chief Conservator of Forest, Government of Karnataka and Executive Director of OUTREACH during the years 2001-2007
Ms.Sheila Mascarenhas  : Wife of  late Mr.Jimmy Mascrenhas, the founder  director of  OUTREACH and  a Social Worker 
Dr.S.C.V.Reddy   : Doctorate in Agricultural Sceiences, Retired ,Director of  Government of Karnataka Seed certification agency
Dr. Illana cariappa   : By profession Medical practitioner and a Philonthropist and Social Worker
Dr.Sarasu Esther Thomas  : Doctorate in Law, Asst.Professor – National Law School, Bangalore